Dedicated Advisers

The Board of Directors is responsible for ensuring the coordination and management of the Boys & Girls Clubs of Bloomington. The Board governs, advises and oversees the Club through policy and assisting with leadership development. This includes managing finances, advising executive staff, developing strategic plans and assisting with Club fundraising activities. Every board member is on at least one committee and makes personal contributions of time, money, work and consulting in their specialty area.

President: Andrew Bunger- Indiana University Maurer School of Law

Vice President: Steve Holbrook -The Eye Center

Secretary: Jonathan Yates – Krieg DeVault LLP

Treasurer: Tim Risen- Hillard Lyons

Betty Davidson- Retired

Bob Cummins- Retired

Brian Thompson- F. C. Tucker Company

Denny Smith- Merrill Lynch

Glenn Harris- Harris Services

Jack Hunt- Cook Group Incorporated

James Stogdill- Cook Group Incorporated 

Jen Goins- IU Alumi Association

Jill Kovach

Kate DeWees- Bunger & Robertson 

Lance Eberle- First Insurance Group

Michael Fox- Lennie’s 

Wes Erwin- IU Career Services

Stacey Hawkins

Ed Schwartzman- BuffaLouie’s 

Toni Moseman- Retired

Lori Dahsltrom

Isabel Santner- BKD CPAs & Advisors